Approved by AICTE & PCI, (Govt. of India) and Affiliated with DTTE & BTE, (Govt. of NCT of Delhi)

What's New

Online Registration
Admission 2022
Faculty Details
Transportation Facility
Online Grievance Redressal

SBCST College

Read More


Name of Faculty Designation Qualification
Sanju Singhal Principal M. Pharm.
Vandana Soneja Lecturer M. Pharm.
Isha Joshi Lecturer M. Pharm.
Nikhil Singh Lecturer B. Pharm.
Anil Babbar Lecturer B. Pharm.
Priyanka Lecturer B. Pharm.
Mansi Negi Lecturer B. Pharm.
  ©2018 SBCST COLLEGE; All Rights Reserved                                                                                                             Developed by Micro Infoware